Courage Kenny Foundation staff

Rose Adams, major gifts officer
612-775-2580
Rose.Adams@allina.com

Jim Besst, planned giving director
612-775-2581
James.Besst@allina.com

Laura Brooks, coordinator, cards program
612-775-2507
Laura.Brooks@allina.com

Kari Delaney, development officer
612-775-2583
Kari.Delaney@allina.com

Mark Eldred, car donor specialist 
612-775-2503
Mark.Eldred@allina.com

Erin Enger, executive assistant
612-775-2587 
Erin.Enger@allina.com

Mary Heer-Forsberg, development officer 
612-775-2103
Mary.Heer-Forsberg@allina.com

Laurie Hennen, interim president 
612-775-8758
Laurie.Hennen@allina.com

Liz Jaffee, event specialist 
612-775-2521
Elizabeth.Jaffee@allina.com

Bob Mattson, car inventory/liquidation  
612-775-2501
Robert.Mattson@allina.com

Sophia Ogren-Dehn, grants writer 
612-775-2582
Sophia.Ogren-Dehn@allina.com

Maribeth Zaccaro, development specialist
612-775-2586
Maribeth.Zaccaro@allina.com