Contact us

Courage Kenny Foundation
Mail Route 78414
3915 Golden Valley Road
Minneapolis, MN 55422
612-775-2589
CKFoundation@allina.com

Courage Kenny Foundation staff

Rose Adams, major gifts officer
612-775-2580
Rose.Adams@allina.com

Stephen Bariteau, president
612-775-2102
Stephen.Bariteau@allina.com

Jim Besst, planned giving director
612-775-2581
James.Besst@allina.com

Terry Borthwick, executive assistant
612-775-2587
Terry.Borthwick@allina.com

Laura Brooks, coordinator, cards program
612-775-2507
Laura.Brooks@allina.com

Liz Bubb, event specialist
612-775-2521
Elizabeth.Bubb@allina.com

Kelly Buttler, manager, in-kind giving
612-775-2502
Kelly.Buttler@allina.com

Kari Delaney, development officer
612-775-2583
Kari.Delaney@allina.com

Carolyn Donaldson, development specialist 
612-775-2520
Carolyn.Donaldson@allina.com

Mark Eldred, car donor specialist
612-775-2503
Mark.Eldred@allina.com

Mary Heer-Forsberg,
development officer
612-775-2103
Mary.Heer-Forsberg@allina.com

Lindsay Kedzuf, annual giving manager
612-775-2584
Lindsay.Kedzuf@allina.com

Megan Muske, director of development
612-775-2104
Megan.Muske@allina.com

Bob Mattson, car inventory/liquidation 
612-775-2501
Robert.Mattson@allina.com 

Sophia Ogren-Dehn, grants writer
612-775-2582
Sophia.Ogren-Dehn@allina.com

Maddie Ziomek,
development assistant
612-775-2586
Maddie.Ziomek@allina.com