Advisory committee

The Allina Health Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE) Advisory Committee provides support for the Center through consultation and advice regarding program evaluation and development and by handling of student complaints that are brought to its attention, according to the process outlined in the Center's Complaint Policy. Committee membership includes multidisciplinary staff from each Allina Health site and a theological education consultant.

Current Advisory Committee Members

Tamara Syverston, chair

Katie Westman

Bror Herrick

Courtney Baechler

Jennifer Klapek

Matt Wille

Robert Benjamin

Ian Olson

MariBeth Olson

Andrea Wichart Tatley

Maia Hendrickson

Greg Meland

Crystal Vogt

Verlyn Hemmen

Kim Goodman

Mark Mallinger

Joel Jueckstock

Kyle Vlach

Jeanine Dorfman

Allen Dundek

Steve Robertson

Craig Malm

Peggy Thompson