Allina Health Academics Coordinator List

Allina Health Clinical Site Student Type Site Coordinator Site Coordinator Email

Default All Sites- (excludes United)

Anesthesia Students

Bette-Jo Johnson

bette-jo.johnson@allina.com

Default All Hospital and Homecare Services Sites

Pre-Licensure Nursing, RN to BSN, WOC & Peri-Op

Allina Academics

allinaacademics@allina.com

Default All Sites- (excludes Community Services & AHC)

Rehab: OT, OTA, PT, PTA, SLP

Stacey Kennedy

stacey.kennedy@allina.com

Abbott Northwestern Hospital

(Includes Courage Kenny-CKRI, PEI & West Health)

Allied Health

Val Kriegler

val.kriegler@allina.com

Abbott Northwestern Hospital

(Includes Courage Kenny-CKRI, PEI & West Health)

APRN & PA

Bette-Jo Johnson

bette-jo.johnson@allina.com

Abbott Northwestern Hospital

(Includes Courage Kenny-CKRI, PEI & West Health)

Pharmacy Students Rachel Root rachel.root@allina.com

Abbott Northwestern Hospital

(Includes Courage Kenny-CKRI, PEI & West Health)

CKRI Community Services, except Rehab

Kurt Wiger

kurt.wiger@allina.com

Allina Health Clinics 

All (excludes LPN & MA)

Danielle Pino

danielle.pino@allina.com

Allina Health Clinics LPN & MA Mary Jo Huebner maryjo.huebner@allina.com

Allina Health Laboratory

All

Kevin Saputo-Swanson

kevin.saputo-swanson@allina.com

Allina Health Pharmacy

Follow Site path except for Community Based Only

Carla Saeger

carla.saeger@allina.com

Allina Home Care, Hospice & Palliative Care

Allied Health, APRN & PA

Bette-Jo Johnson

bette-jo.johnson@allina.com

Buffalo Hospital

Allied Health, APRN & PA

Michele Schultz

michele.schultz2@allina.com

Cambridge Medical Center

APRN & PA

Amanda Johnson

amanda.johnson3@allina.com

Cambridge Medical Center

Allied Health

Michele Schultz

michele.schultz2@allina.com

District One Hospital

Allied Health, APRN & PA

Bette-Jo Johnson

bette-jo.johnson@allina.com

Emergency Medical Services (excludes Hospital sites)

Transportation Students

Nathan Layne

nathan.layne@allina.com

Mercy Hospital (Includes Unity Campus)

APRN & Allied Health

Michele Schultz

michele.schultz2@allina.com

Mercy Hospital (Includes Unity Campus)

PA

Danielle Pino

danielle.pino@allina.com

New Ulm Medical Center & New Ulm Clinics

Allied Health, APRN & PA

Bette-Jo Johnson

bette-jo.johnson@allina.com

Owatonna Hospital

Allied Health, APRN Leadership & Projects

Bette-Jo Johnson

bette-jo.johnson@allina.com

Owatonna Hospital

APRN & PA

Danielle Pino

danielle.pino@allina.com

Regina Hospital

Allied Health

Michele Schultz

michele.schultz2@allina.com

Regina Hospital

APRN & PA

Karin Schulze

karin.schulze@allina.com

River Falls Area Hospital

APRN & PA

Karin Schulze

karin.schulze@allina.com

St. Francis Medical Center

Allied Health, APRN Leadership & Projects

Bette-Jo Johnson

bette-jo.johnson@allina.com

St. Francis Medical Center

APRN & PA

Renee Nicolet

renee.nicolet@allina.com

System Office

All

Danielle Pino

danielle.pino@allina.com

United Hospital

Allied Health

Michele Schultz

michele.schultz2@allina.com

United Hospital

APRN & PA (includes Anesthesia students & DNP Projects)

Karin Schulze

karin.schulze@allina.com