Academic affiliations

School name

 A.T. Still University

 A.T. Still University - Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
 Anoka Technical College
 Anoka-Ramsey Community College
 Antioch University
 Appalachian State University

 Augsburg University

 Bemidji State University

 Bethany Lutheran College

 Bethel University

 Carroll University

 Centennial Fire District

 Century College

 Chippewa Valley Technical College

 College of Saint Benedict & Saint John's University

 College of St Scholastica

 Concordia University, St. Paul

 Concordia University, Wisconsin

 Creighton University

 Crown College

 Dakota County Technical College

 DePaul Univeristy Occupational Therapy Program

 Des Moines University

 Dunwoody College of Technology 

 Faribault Fire Department

 Fontbonne University, St. Paul

 Georgetown University 

 Gustavus Adolphus College

 Hennepin County Medical Center Paramedic Program

 Hennepin Technical College

 Herzing University

 Inver Hills Community College

 Iowa State University - Kinesiology Program

 Johns Hopkins University 

 Lake Area Technical College

 Lake Superior College

 Life Link IIl Critical Care Services Program

 Luther College

 Marquette University

 Mayo Clinic School of Graduate Medical Education 

 Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences 

 Metropolitan State University

 Midwestern University 

 Milwaukee School of Engineering

 Minneapolis Community & Technical College

 Minneapolis School of Anesthesia
 Minneapolis North College, Hibbing Community College

 Minnesota State College-Southeast

 Minnesota State Community and Technical College

 Minnesota State University, Mankato

 Minnesota State University, Moorhead

 Minnesota West Community and Technical College

 Normandale Community College

 North Dakota State College of Science

 North Dakota State University

 North Hennepin Community College

 Northland Community and Technical College

 Northwestern Health Sciences University

 Northwestern University

 Pine Technical College

 Rasmussen University - BSN and Non-nursing; Minnesota campuses only 

 Riverland Community College

 Rochester Community and Technical College

 Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science

 Rush University

 Saint Louis University

 Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

 Sanford Health EMS Education - Paramedic and EMT Programs


 South Central College

 South Dakota State University

 Southeast Technical Institute

 Spring Arbor University  

 St. Ambrose University

 St. Catherine University Henrietta Schmoll School of Health

 St. Cloud State University

 St. Cloud Technical and Community College

 St. Olaf College

 St. Paul College
 Temple University

 University of Iowa - Non-nursing & Perfusion Programs

 University of Jamestown

 University of Mary

 University of Minnesota 

 University of Montana, Skaggs School of Pharmacy

 University of Nebraska Medical Center

 University of North Dakota

 University of South Dakota

 University of St. Thomas

 University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

 University of Wisconsin - Green Bay

 University of Wisconsin - La Crosse

 University of Wisconsin - Madison  

 University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

 University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh 

 University of Wisconsin - River Falls

 University of Wisconsin - Superior

 Viterbo University

 WEB WOC Nursing Education Program

 West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine

 Winona State University