Skip to main content

Leadership team

  • Senior leadership team

    David Albrecht 


    Tracy Kirby, RN, MS, CENP

    director of patient care services

    Brenda Kollar

    director of human resources

    Amy Elliott, MD

    director of medical affairs

    M. Rick Miller, BA, MA

    director of finance and operations

    Board of directors

    Beth Dienst, SPHR

    vice chair

    Julie Olson

    vice chair, finance

    Kim Schmidt, CPA


    David Albrecht

    Richard Berge, PhD

    Mary Cameron, MD

    Toby Freier

    Glenn Holman, Jr.

    Rosa Hussein

    Maren LaLiberty, MD

    David McIntyre, MD

    Miguel Enrique Mulet Jr., MD

    Julie Olson

    Casie Steeves

  • Announcement of board appointment process

    Applications are being accepted for appointment / reappointment to the District Board of Directors. The Board of Directors primary responsibilities include oversight of the commitments made in the final agreement to transfer assets, liabilities and hospital operations to Allina Health.

    Applicants must reside within one of these jurisdictions: Cities of Faribault, Nerstrand, or Morristown; Townships of Wheeling, Cannon City, Wells, Shieldsville, Morristown, Warsaw, Walcott, or Richland.

    Deadline: Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

    Fill out application.