Skip to main content


Our 12 hospitals are dedicated to meeting the lifelong health care needs of communities throughout Minnesota and western Wisconsin.


Buffalo Buffalo Hospital 763-682-1212
Cambridge Cambridge Medical Center 763-689-7700
Coon Rapids Mercy Hospital 763-236-6000
Fridley Unity Hospital 763-236-5000
Hastings Regina Hospital 651-480-4100
Minneapolis Abbott Northwestern Hospital 612-863-4000
Phillips Eye Institute 612-775-8800
New Ulm New Ulm Medical Center 507-217-5000
Owatonna Owatonna Hospital 507-451-3850
Plymouth Abbott Northwestern - WestHealth 763-577-7000
St. Paul United Hospital 651-241-8000
Shakopee St. Francis Regional Medical Center 952-428-3000


River Falls River Falls Area Hospital 715-307-6000