Skip to main content

Allina Health Executive Leadership Team

The Executive Leadership Team sets strategies, monitors performance and oversees day-to-day responsibilities throughout Allina Health.

Allina Health Board of Directors

With their diverse backgrounds and expertise, the members of our board represent a broad cross section of our community.

Mark S. Jordahl (chairman)
President, Wealth Management Group, U.S. Bank

John I. Allen
Clinical chief of Digestive Diseases, Yale University

William (Bill) L. Beer
Retired president and chief executive officer, Wenger Corporation

John Church
Senior vice president of supply chain, General Mills

Nate K. Garvis
Founder, Naked Civics, LLC

Joseph Goswitz, MD (ex officio)
Pathologist, Hospital Pathology Associates
Chairman, Allina Health Physician Governance Committee

Greg Heinemann
Marketer, Executive, Entrepreneur

Hugh T. Nierengarten, JD
Nierengarten & Hippert, Ltd., Attorneys at Law
City attorney for New Ulm and Courtland, Minnesota

Kenneth H. Paulus (ex officio)
Chief executive officer, Allina Health

Gloria Perez
President and chief executive officer, Jeremiah Program

Brian Rosenberg
President, Macalester College

Debbra Schoneman
Chief financial officer, Piper Jaffray

Thomas S. Schreier, Jr.
Vice Chairman, Nuveen Investments

Abir Sen
Co-founder and CEO, Gravie

Mark Sheffert
Chairman and chief executive officer, Manchester Companies, Inc.

Sally J. Smith
President and chief executive officer, Buffalo Wild Wings, Inc.

Michael J. Tattersfield
President and chief executive officer, Caribou Coffee Company

Darrell R.Tukua
Partner (retired), KPMG LLP

Rodney A. Young
President and chief executive officer, Delta Dental of Minnesota