Skip to main content

Leadership team

  • Sara Criger


    MariBeth Olson

    vice president of patient care services

    Ryan Else, MD

    vice president of medical affairs

    Jerry Pietz

    vice president of finance

    Elizabeth Siemsen

    director of planning/performance improvement

  • Nancy Watson

    director of human resources

    Mike Rasmussen

    vice president of cardiovascular services

    Dan Steffen

    vice president of operations

    Joseph Strauss

    president of Mercy & Unity Hospitals Foundation

Copyright Information

This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2015 Allina Health. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED