Skip to main content

Service area map

  • This map shows areas Allina Health Hospice care service area. The area includes 33 Minnesota counties.

    Our service area includes 33 Minnesota counties and 3 Wisconsin counties.

    Benton, Blue Earth, Brown
    Carver, Chisago, Cottonwood
    Dakota, Dodge
    Kanabec, Kandiyohi
    Le Sueur
    McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs
    Nicollet, Pine, Pierce, Polk
    Ramsey, Redwood, Renville, Rice
    Scott, Sherburne, Sibley, St. Croix, Steele
    Waseca, Washington, Watonwan, Wright

    For help determining what services are needed or available, call 612-262-2200 or 1-855-227-5111.

Copyright Information

This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2015 Allina Health. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED